Kontakt

Feuerwehrverein:

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Neuhausen
1. Vorstand: Hans-Jürgen Fischer
Waldstraße 27
94560 Offenberg
hans-juergen.fischer@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de

Aktive Mannschaft:

1. Kommandant:
Robert Wagner
Erlenweg 1
94560 Offenberg
Tel.: 0171-9724669
robert.wagner@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de

Stv. Kommandanten:
Stephan Mayer
Tel.: 0174-3776742
stephan.mayer@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de

Wilhelm Ebner jun.
Tel.:0160-7864603
wilhelm.ebner@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de

Jugendfeuerwehr:

Christian Heinrich
Tel.:0171-7409689
christian.heinrich@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de

Florian Artmeier
Tel.: 0175-4005913
florian.artmeier@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de

 Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht:

Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
https://www.ffw-n.de/kontakt">
Twitter